Foam Washing An AMG GT! | SATISFYING SATURDAYS | Detailing ASMR (No Talking)



In this episode, a dirty blue Mercedes Benz AMG GT 4-Door Coupe enters the TRC wash bay for a top-to-bottom foam bath!

SATISFYING SATURDAYS is our all-new periodic series that focuses on the pure sounds of detailing. With minimal music and little-to-no spoken words, this series is meant to bring the soothing sounds of detailing to the fore!

#ASMR #SatisfyingSaturdays #CarWash #AMGGT #Benz #MercedesBenz #FoamCannon #Detailing #TheRagCompany #Microfiber #DetailingChannel #CarDetailing #Satisfying

✅ P R O D U C T S U S E D:
MTM Hydro PF22.2 Foam Cannon – https://www.mtmhydroparts.com/products/mtm-hydro-pf22-2-foam-cannon-14-7022
MTM Acqualine SGS35 Handle – https://www.mtmhydroparts.com/collections/best-sellers/products/mtm-acqualine-sgs35-with-built-in-stainless-swivel
MTM Acqualine 316 Bent Lance – https://www.mtmhydroparts.com/collections/lances/products/acqualine-316-stainless-bent-lance-w-ss-qcs-36
P&S Pearl Auto Shampoo – https://www.theragcompany.com/p-s-pearl-auto-shampoo/
Koch Chemie Magic Wheel Cleaner (MWC) – https://www.theragcompany.com/koch-chemie-magic-wheel-cleaner/
TRC Green Wheel & Body Brush – https://www.theragcompany.com/soft-grip-wheel-and-body-brush/
Detail Factory Prototype Wheel Brush – https://youtu.be/-gTb6OEopZo [Not Available Yet]
TRC Chenille Wash Mitt – https://www.theragcompany.com/knobby-microfiber-chenille-mitt/
Detail Factory Fine Detail Brush – https://www.theragcompany.com/detail-factory-fine-detailing-brushes/
Metro Blaster Sidekick – https://metrovac.com/products/air-force-blaster-sidekick-car-and-motorcycle-dryer?variant=18877238214729
Metro Vac Master Blaster Revolution – https://amz.run/4Dd2
TRC Liquid8r Drying Towel – https://www.theragcompany.com/the-liquid8r-twist-loop-microfiber-drying-towel-everyday-value/
GTECHNIQ C2V3 – https://www.theragcompany.com/gtechniq-c2v3-liquid-crystal/
TRC Purple Pearl – https://www.theragcompany.com/the-pearl-16-x-16-purple-microfiber-ceramic-coating-interior-towel/
TRC Eagle Edgeless 350 – https://www.theragcompany.com/eagle-edgeless-350-16-x-16-ultra-plush-microfiber-towel/

💙 S U B S C R I B E O N Y O U T U B E:
►Subscribe to our MAIN channel here: https://bit.ly/3cSRixY
►Subscribe to our FAQ channel here: https://tinyurl.com/ycm3ctuk
►Subscribe to our PODCAST channel here: https://bit.ly/2WNs12i

🔰 F O L L O W T H E C R E W:
DANE – https://www.instagram.com/gr8danefilms/
LEVI – https://www.instagram.com/theragcompanylevi/
ANTHONY – https://www.instagram.com/anthonyyfisherr/
TRC PODCAST – https://www.instagram.com/theragcompanypodcast/
TRC MAIN – https://www.instagram.com/theragcompany/

🟦 F A C E B O O K P A G E S:
https://www.facebook.com/TheRagCompany/
https://www.facebook.com/TheRagCompanyPodcast/

🟦 F A C E B O O K G R O U P S:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/DETALKS
https://www.facebook.com/groups/WASHWEDNESDAY
https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheRagCompanyPodcast

🔷 H O M E P A G E:
https://www.TheRagCompany.com

The Rag Company is a worldwide provider of premium microfiber & auto detailing products for cars, trucks, SUVs, boats, aircraft and a whole lot more!
________________________________________________
S H O W I N F O:
Host: Levi Gates
Recorded By: Tim O’Brien, Jimmy Wilkey
Edited By: Tim O’Brien

Content provided courtesy of The Rag Company ©2021

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7  +  2  =